Hide Alerts

Power of Community - Pedernales Electric Cooperative

Cristi Clement

Cristi Clement

District 1 Director
Cristi.Clement@peci.com

More »

District 2 Director Emily Pataki

Emily Pataki

District 2 Director/
President
Emily.Pataki@peci.com

More »

District 3 Director Randy Klaus

Randy R. Klaus

District 3 Director
Randy.Klaus@peci.com

More »

District 4 Director Jim Powers

Jim Powers

District 4 Director
Jim.Powers@peci.com

More »

District 5 Director James Oakley

James Oakley

District 5 Director
James.Oakley@peci.com

More »

District 6 Director Paul Graf

Paul Graf

District 6 Director/
Vice President
Paul.Graf@peci.com

More »

District 7 Director Amy Akers

Amy Lea SJ Akers

District 7 Director/
Secretary-Treasurer
Amylea.sjakers@peci.com

More »

Download Board district maps

PEC Board of Directors
District Maps

Download all of PEC's Board district maps